Register for Computer-delivered IELTS test

We are very excited to be offering Computer- Delivered IELTS testing, as well as our traditional Paper-based IELTS testing!

Computer-Delivered testing offers test-takers the following:

  • Use of headphones during the listening test
  • Using a keyboard means you won’t have to worry about clear handwriting
  • Faster results! Results are available in 5 days
  • Smaller tests, which means little or no waiting in lines
  • Frequent tests:  computer delivered IELTS tests are offered at least once a week, which means you’ll never have wait to take a test
  • Even though the Listening/Reading and writing tests are on the computer, the Speaking remains face-to-face with an Examiner in a private room.
  • You’ll be able to book your own Speaking test session at a time that suits you!

Academic Computer-based IELTS test in Ottawa: REGISTER NOW

General Training Computer-based IELTS test in Ottawa: REGISTER NOW

The cost for taking an IELTS Computer-Delivered test is $346 (all inclusive)

IELTS Test DatesOttawa
Paper
Ottawa
Computer
Kingston
Paper
Montreal
Paper
Brockville
Paper
Cornwall
Paper
Saturday, January 11
Saturday, January 12
Thursday, January 16
Saturday, January 18
Thursday, January 23
Sunday, January 26
Thursday, January 30
Saturday, February 1
Sunday, February 2
Thursday, February 6
Thursday, February 13
Thursday, February 20
Saturday, February 22
Thursday, February 27
Saturday, February 29
Thursday, March 5
Saturday, March 7
Sunday, March 8
Thursday, March 12
Saturday, March 14
Thursday, March 19
Saturday, March 21
Thursday, March 26
Sunday, March 29